Chinglish-Adorned Scooters in Taiwan

Here is a collection of quirky, odd, and downright wrong (English-wise) logos/decals, which dot the landscape of scooters here in Kaohsiung, Taiwan. Generally speaking, these errors are more often found on older models; newer decals are, more often than not, generally correct, but for some reason, it just didn’t matter what was posted on a scooter in the past.

This entry was posted in Photography, Travel Blogs and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Chinglish-Adorned Scooters in Taiwan

  1. fudgingood says:

    I always meant to do this, but never got around to it. Thank you for making me smile.

    • vagabondwithfamily says:

      Japan? Taiwan? I’ve long considered it, and over the years, I’ve taken random shots periodically, but thought I’d finally get around to it myself! Even today I found a new one that I’ll have to add soon!

      Cheers!

Leave a Reply

