An Open Letter to Say Farewell to My Children; This, to My Ex-Wife

Screen Shot 2017-08-06 at 19.57.33

Dearest Isabella and Derek, my Kiddos for Life!

Starting this letter is like swallowing red hot coals right off the barbecue, pulling my toenails slowly out with a pair of pliers, shoving a q-tip up my urethra, combined, and any other combination of excruciatingly painful and arduous tasks.  In fact, it has taken weeks to even begin–and at this point, I’m not sure if I want to even continue (for it is killing me to do so), let alone finish. However, I must get this off my chest, out in the open for all to hear–so I will force myself through tears and numbness, bitterness and hatred, to do so.

My children, on July 17th, I left Taiwan to return to America, for I needed to be close to people who support me, loved ones, and long-time friends (though I will be forever be thankful for the people in Taiwan who supported me these past few years, especially in the last few days I was in Kaohsiung).  My head low and my heart heavy, I needed that extra support both in Kaohsiung and here in the States, where I am writing to you from, because my world fell apart two weeks before that, the very first two-plus weeks of July, 2017.

All unravelled so swiftly at the start of July that I barely had time to breathe. Numb, after what transpired in two easily-proven-to-be-travesty Court hearings, I spent the last two weeks in Taiwan in a zombie-like state, crying frequently, totally overwhelmed by the utter bullshit that occurred. Pushed to the edge, I had people encouraging me to not fall so far as to commit suicide, for I had lost $30,000US since separation, had shed countless tears, had burned the candle at both ends to get the Taiwan court system to use justice in their rulings.

The final nail in the coffin was that I am losing you two kids, too. My ex-wife is fully to blame.

I promised said individuals that I’d not go so far as to jump of a bridge, for it is easily recognized that the ultimate win for my ex-wife would be that I took my own life.

However, she took my own kids, and that’s the lowest of low blows she could inflict, tantamount to life ending (unless I found the strength and resilience to transcend the loss of my own children).  

Screen Shot 2017-08-06 at 20.35.48As proven by valid, irrefutable email evidence, since separation in September of 2013, she took my bank monies, never paid back her debts to me, made threats to me, called the police to wrest the car from me (even when emails PROVE she was turning it over to me because of her debts owed to me, clearly agreed upon), forbade you from seeing me for 189 days–and vice-versa, etc., BUT IN THE END, SHE IS TAKING YOU AWAY FROM ME, AGAIN. She has perpetrated over-the-top actions to aim for the jugular, and her callous, vindictive actions landed center bullseye on the target: my defeat.

You see, my children, the woman who bore you, and her father and mother, have decided to push all to the horribly unjustifiable extent of making false claims that I am a threat to them, and to you, my children. She coldly accuses me of planning evil actions against her and her family, even going so far as telling the Kaohsiung, Taiwan Courts (who have shown NOTHING BUT INJUSTICE AND MISTREATMENT TO A FOREIGNER, ever since day one) that you don’t like me, that you don’t want to spend time with me, that you hate going to my house every second and forth weekend.

There is ZERO foundation to make such ridiculously hurtful claims.

ZERO proof.  

ZERO reason.

They have gone much too far to destroy the relationship I have with you–and you have with me, a caring, loving, fun bond that had weathered the storm for the last 3.5 years, hitherto (through the storm of the utter wrongdoings of your maternal family in Taiwan, with their forcing you two away from me, and vice-versa, for 189-days of a parental abduction in 2014, through the nonsense actions she took to not even allow you to keep gifts and presents I periodically gave you to take home to yours, and even through the last few years of my attempting to call you 2-3-4 times each week, with 95% of my calls failing to get through to you, with not even being able to talk to Isa since last December and with Derek only twice since then).

Her actions on par with some of the worst stories I’ve heard about bitter divorce happenings, she deserves to be shunned by all who knew and know her.

Aiming to destroy our relationship, she, however, wasn’t able to take away the WONDERFUL 71 WEEKENDS we shared since the Court rightly re-established our bond, which it did in July of 2014 by issuing a COURT ORDER THAT SHE NEEDED TO LET ME SEE YOU, ending the 189-day parental abduction!  For 71 weekends, every 2nd and 4th of each month, we fully relished the opportunity to be together.

Those  71 weekends will forever be with me, as part of my soul and psyche, for, those times very well may be left to history, forever, as they will continue no more. 

In May of this year, I wrote my ex-wife an email to ask if she wanted me to have a relationship with you, and if she wanted you two to have a relationship with your father.

Already, the visible foundation of her internal wishes was well-established, revealing that she did not.  Of course, for 3.5 years, she stated such things in Court. She had alluded to her true nature and mindset countless times, even going so far the first few months of separation, after withdrawing Isabella from my school on ONE NIGHT’S NOTICE, to tell me “you’re no longer family,” and “the kids are with the only family they have, which you are not part of.”  In other emails since, she referred to me as “as the weekend caregiver” instead of “their father”.

Screen Shot 2017-08-06 at 20.00.49

In my email at the start of May, which I began by even saying I was crying as I wrote it before going to work that day, I gave examples of how I’d stuck around in Taiwan for the 3.5 years since separation, with people telling me I had “the patience of a saint” and that I was a “hero” for fighting for my rights to see you, to get custody of you two (whereas many or even most fathers would never have put up with the HELL that those years entailed).  Countless folks offered similar sentiments about my sticking it out for so long.

I even wrote her that some people had told me that they would have taken off with you, leaving Taiwan if they ever had had the chance, if they were me, but I assured her that doing something like that was “outside my moral and ethical boundaries“!  Again, I ASSURED HER THAT SUCH ANTICS WERE OUTSIDE MY MORAL AND ETHICAL BOUNDARIES!

Instead of replying in a sane, level-headed manner, all together avoiding the question if she wanted us to have a relationship, the woman accused me of threatening her and her family, claiming absurdly that you didn’t want to see me (an egregiously unfair and unsubstantiated claim), that you were afraid of me (an egregiously unfair and unsubstantiated claim). None of it made sense at all, for there were no such threats.

Colleagues, friends and family who read the email exchange all contacted me or responded with similar guffaws of incredulity, asking, “Where’s the threat?” stating vociferously, “That woman is crazy.”

Yet, the puzzle pieces were falling into place.  The writing was on the wall, as some could see what I was seeing. The end was coming near.

NOWHERE IN MY EMAILS WERE THERE THREATS! NOWHERE! 

However, she turned her Chinese translation of our original English email exchange into wording that made threats! Numerous translators confirmed that she manipulated evidence, as she had done ALL TOO MANY TIMES BEFORE (for 3.5 years of various cases) without fear of the Court reprimanding her.  She submitted her deceitful, FABRICATED translations to the Kaohsiung, Taiwan family court, making absurd allegations that the children are fearful of me (an egregiously unfair and unsubstantiated claim), that I should be kept from the children (an egregiously unfair and unsubstantiated claim), applying for an completely unfounded restraining order.  Even though I WAS ABLE TO GET A RESTRAINING/PROTECTION ORDER AGAINST HER in 2014 because of her threats to “Watch your back,” she turned my email into an application to now get the Court to take you away from me!  

Her inexplicable actions took it way too far. Yet, reflecting on her actions over the last few months, anyone with any understanding of her BULLSHIT knows it was ALL PLANNED ACCORDINGLY.  Just a few months ago, twice in fact, she replied to the most mundane emails with grossly exaggerated demands that I stop threatening her and her family, that they were all fearful!  WTF!  Family and friends were shocked by her reactions, yet some seemed to understand that the puzzle pieces were falling into place to create a vague, but clearer by the day, picture of the pending absurd end to this sordid 3.5 years of court battles.

 

Lo and behold, it came to a choreographed conclusion that screams foul play! THERE IS NOTHING ABOUT THE COURT ANTICS THAT IS BASED ON INEPTNESS, IT IS WITHOUT ANY DOUBT, SYNCHRONIZED FARCE.

A mere few weeks before that, the verdict came through for the custody appeal case, which I’d filed the year before after receiving the original nonsensical custody case verdict (in early summer of 2016). Although the appeal case judge also made pathetically unjust decisions and crazily absurd explanations about the Court’s BULLSHIT, bordering on collusion (or flatly indicative of collusion and cover up), for I had PROVEN 100% THAT THE COURT-ASSIGNED *GUARDIAN AD LITEM HAD COMPLETELY FABRICATED HER REPORT TO THE COURT IN LATE 2015, the Judge ridiculously ruled that my ex-wife shall receive full custody.

*The woman, a Professor Kuo, who teaches at a Tainan, Taiwan university, had, WITHOUT any moral fabric in her tainted soul showing, LIED, FABRICATED, and UNETHICALLY EMBELLISHED her false-accusation-filled report. A secret MP3 recording of her visit to my home, which I eagerly submitted to the Courts, EASILY REFUTES HER 10-PAGE FALSE REPORT.  Yet the Judge in the appeal case protected the woman, covering up her wrongdoings by saying how great she is, how fair she is, how much she likes foreigners just as much as Taiwanese. He even protected the   (Moreover, the appeal Court ordered a new investigator to come to my home for an observation in the fall of 2016, YET SOMEHOW, THAT REPORT WAS KEPT CONFIDENTIAL FOR SOME REASON! HOW ON EARTH COULD A INVESTIGATOR’S REPORT, ONE THAT COULD MAKE OR BREAK MY RELATIONSHIP WITH MY CHILDREN, BE KEPT ENTIRELY SECRET!?!?)

In fact, in June of 2017, a court hearing was scheduled for a NEW case I’d filed against my ex-wife for violation of my parental, natural, guardian rights of my children (for the 189-day parental abduction), and I wrote her an email roughly two weeks before the hearing to ask if she’d be willing to drop her preposterous application for a restraining order–and that if she did, I’d drop my new case for violation of my rights. She never replied.  She knew what she had in store.  She knew what the Court was willing to do for her.  IT WAS A SET UP, without any doubt in my mind, heart, and soul.

(THIS MUST BE SAID: various lawyers with whom I consulted over the years clearly said she undoubtedly violated Taiwan laws regarding my guardian rights!)

What transpired in the Court at the start of July WAS A SCAM!

(One example can shed light on this: At the first hearing for her application in early July, I was forced to leave the room because my ex-wife alleged to the Judge that she was too nervous to come into the courtroom in my presence and that the children were too afraid (an egregiously unfair and unsubstantiated claim).  I firmly asked to stay, so that the Judge could clearly see my children come in and that they would NOT be afraid of me. MY PERSONALLY-HIRED INTERPRETER WAS ALLOWED TO STAY THERE, TAKE NOTES, AND LATER EXPLAIN WHAT TRANSPIRED, WHICH SHE DID.  TEN MINUTES LATER, WHEN I RETURNED TO THE COURTROOM, HAVING SEEN MY KIDS GO IN THROUGH THE SAME DOOR EIGHT MINUTES BEFORE, TO THEN SEE NO KIDS NOR EX IN THE ROOM WHEN I RETURNED, MY INTERPRETER TOLD ME ALL THAT WAS DONE, MY EX’s ANTICS AND THE LAWYERS CLAIMS THAT ALL OF MY “SUBMITTED-TO-THE-COURTS-AS-EVIDENCE MP4’s ARE FABRICATED BECAUSE” I “THREATEN MY KIDS TO HAVE FUN AND SMILE ON VIDEO”. I USED MY INTERPRETER’S INFORMATION TO IMMEDIATELY REBUT ALL FALSE CLAIMS THAT THE LAWYER SPEWED FORTH IN THE HEARING. MOREOVER, THAT NIGHT I IMMEDIATELY WROTE REBUTTALS TO SUBMIT TO THE COURT, TOO, TO REFUTE THE CLAIMS THAT ISA CRIED BECAUSE SHE “WAS AFRAID OF THE FATHER” (my ex’s lawyer ludicrously claimed that BS in the hearing). However, one week later, the Judge kicked BOTH ME AND MY INTERPRETER OUT OF THE ROOM. NEITHER OF US WERE ALLOWED TO STAY. THERE WAS ZERO WITNESS TO THE BULLSHIT THAT “ALLEGEDLY” TRANSPIRED IN COURT THAT DAY!  THERE WAS NO SIGHT OF MY EX, HER FATHER, NOR MY CHILDREN!  THERE WAS ZERO PROOF THAT MY CHILDREN ACTUALLY WENT INTO THE ROOM THROUGH A SIDE ENTRANCE!  YET THE COURT TRANSCRIPTS WERE FULL OF OUTRAGEOUS STATEMENTS THAT THEY CLAIM MY CHILDREN SOMEHOW MADE!) 

However, THE CUSTODY APPEAL CASE JUDGE STILL GAVE ME TWO WEEKENDS EACH MONTH in his May of 2017 verdict (as had been the same schedule given in the original custody verdict in 2016, which in fact was the same weekend rotation that was arranged at the signing-of-divorce-papers hearing back in July of 2014). MOREOVER, HE SCHEDULED ME TO HAVE THREE-DAYS-A-WEEK, FOR THREE HOURS EACH, VISITS WITH THE KIDS DURING EACH SUMMER AND WINTER HOLIDAY BREAK (AFTER THEY REACHED GRADE 1, which applied this year to Isabella, only).

HOW CAN ALL THE JUDGES IN THE CUSTODY CASES AT THE FAMILY COURT HITHERTO have considered me worthy of such scheduling with the children, yet at the start of July, a separate Judge had two hearings to hear your *mother’s ABSURD accusations that the Court should take my kids completely away from me?  IT DOES NOT MAKE ANY SENSE AT ALL!

[* The woman who bore you as newborns does NOT even deserve to use the normal nomenclature of “mother”, for NO mother would have done what she did these 3.5 years, especially perpetrating what she did these past two months. NO WOMAN WHO CALLS HERSELF A MOTHER WOULD TAKE TWO CHILDREN FROM THEIR LOVING, CARING, FATHER, destroying the relationship they have, which IS A LOSS TO HER OWN CHILDREN.]

SHE ASKED THE COURTS TO COMPLETELY TAKE AWAY THE FATHER FROM THE CHILDREN, AND THAT, CHILDREN, IS WHAT SHE HAS GOTTEN. It breaks my heart beyond repair to admit that, but she got her way.  She got what she asked for. 

Children, I may never see you again.  You may never see me again.  AND THAT CAN BE PUT ENTIRELY ON THE SHOULDERS OF THAT WOMAN, WU PEI LING, of Kaohsiung, Taiwan. HOW DARE SHE DO WHAT SHE HAS DONE!

Isabella and Derek, I love you.  That love is actually a huge part of what allowed me to leave.  

Children, what transpired in the Court hearings at the start of July (see thScreen Shot 2017-08-06 at 19.54.03is post for the absurdities of what happened) was satirical mockery of justice. There is no doubt in my mind that all was set up.  Needless to say, it was hell for me. My interpreter knows that; she saw it firsthand. My hand shaking, bawling uncontrollably, I sat in disbelief as she read the ALLEGED statements made by you to kids to the Judge (you DID NOT say such things, guaranteed), trying to jot down all that she told me as she read off from the monitor at our desk in the courtroom. Hell.  Pure hell.

My interpreter was forced to leave the room–WITHOUT explanation as to why.  There were no witnesses to what ensued after we were expelled from the room. THAT WAS A SET UP, undoubtedly. After the translation, I folded up my paper on which I was scribbling notes, placed my pen neatly on top of it, put my phone down, too. I folded my hands on my lap, internally having decided I was finished. 3.5 years of court battles and endeavoring to fight for my rights on an uneven playing field, i.e., a corrupt system whose players never intended to be just.

NO MATTER WHAT I ARGUED, NO MATTER WHAT I COULD PROVIDE AS EVIDENCE, NO MATTER HOW MUCH MORE TIME AND ENERGY I INVEST (AND THROW AWAY) TO REFUTE ALL THAT TRANSPIRED THAT DAY, I would lose.  The writing was on the wall eons ago, but I didn’t listen.  I thought I had a chance.  Yet at that moment in Court, I finally realized that I was 100% powerless to affect change. I had never accepted it. Not once.

I had written blogs over 3.5 years to express my “standing man” stance, how I wasn’t throwing in the towel no matter how I was battered and bruised. Friends advised me to move on (mentally and emotionally, not so much physically or geographically–though some did the latter). Family supported me but all along reminded me that I was fighting an uphill battle in a foreign court system that was clearly biased. Farce and travesty prevailed, yet I still thought I had a chance. Foolish indeed. The final court hearing sealed the deal.

After my translator finished, the PSEUDO-Judge asked me for comments. I, stiff as a stone, stated, “I have no further comments.”  After the ex’s lawyer spewed more bullshit in Chinese, having rejected my translators attempt to tell me what was being vomited forth from his dirty, corrupt mouth, I again told the PSEUDO-Judge that I had “no further comments.” We were forced to leave the room again (so the lawyer could ALLEGEDLY ask the children more), and lo and behold, we returned to more transcriptionist notes, which I rejected by not even getting a translation. Again, the PSEUDO-Judge asked for my response.  This time, facing his deceitful stare eye-to-eye, though he was perched above, I sternly responded, “IT IS ALL FAKE,” twice, demanding that my comment was typed into the Court record, immediately requesting that the transcript be printed out–telling the fraudulent mother fucker to issue his verdict forthwith.

NO MATTER WHAT I DO/DID, THE COURT NOW “HAS ON RECORD” (ALTHOUGH 100% FALSIFIED AND PHONY) THAT THE PSEUDO-JUDGE ALLEGEDLY ASKED MY CHILDREN WHAT THEY THOUGHT OF ME, HOW THEY FELT ABOUT ME, WHAT THEY WANTED, and you two children ALLEGEDLY ARTICULATED THAT YOU NEVER WANTED TO SEE ME AGAIN. How could I refute what THE COURT “STATED” AND “RECORDED”.

The writing was on the wall.

However, what was even more hellish than the above events was the last two attempted pick ups, on July 5th and July 8th (a Wednesday to get Isabella; the Sunday, both of you).

And that was it. Videos of each event were recorded, posted on Facebook for all to see. My heart was broken beyond repair. Screen Shot 2017-08-06 at 19.55.06

Comments to my posts reassured me that you two kids were coerced into not coming to me. People replied that you two clearly kept looking back at your grandfather (HE DESERVES NOT TO BE CALLED A GRANDFATHER), who was videotaping eagerly, showing that you were so torn, so confused. The last failed exchange was horridly hurtful to you and me both, which is SIMPLY UNBELIEVABLE, SINCE FOR 71 weekends before that, all exchanges went swimmingly well, without a hitch.

At that moment, I realized we’d most likely never see each other again.  That’s because I love you.

How can I say that?  Naysayers will scoff, but one story led me to feel secure in my decision at that moment.

After that Wednesday’s failed pickup, IN WHICH ISABELLA, recorded clearly, TOLD ME SHE WANTED TO SEE ME ON SATURDAY AND SUNDAY, our normal weekend schedule, I went to have a coffee with a female colleague, who works with lower elementary school students (i.e., she understands kids your age), bemoaning to her that Isa was torn, confused, clearly uncomfortable in having the option to go see me for three hours yet also having been told SOMETHING by her grandfather (he walked out with iPad video running already, crouched in a position to get clear video of what was going to happen). My coworker shared the story of King Solomon, and that the “TRUE” mother (i.e., parent) was NOT willing to allow her own child to be hurt, that the TRUE parent was able to sacrifice the relationship she had with her offspring IN ORDER TO NOT HAVE THE CHILD SUFFER ANY LONGER.

Screen Shot 2017-08-06 at 19.55.40Isabella and Derek, on the last Saturday pick up, when you stood there halfway down the sidewalk (which you’d walked down so many times before, for those 71 immeasurably wondrous weekends we shared since the divorce paper signing in July 2014), your pain was palpable. AT THAT MOMENT, I KNEW I NEVER WANTED TO SEE THAT AGAIN, BECAUSE YOU TWO DO NOT DESERVE TO BE SO CONFUSED, COERCED BY YOUR MATERNAL CONNECTIONS, WHO’VE BEEN WORKING BEHIND THE SCENES TO DISRUPT ALL THAT WE SHARE.  When Isabella went running back INTO the complex, NOT BACK TO THE MATERNAL BEINGS standing there nor the woman who bore you, watching all, videotaping to have their PSEUDO-EVIDENCE to give the Court (ALL THEY NEEDED AFTER THE MONDAY HEARING, WHICH ALLEGEDLY INCLUDED THE CHILDREN SAYING THEY DON’T LIKE THEIR FATHER, WAS TO GET AN IMAGE OF THE KIDS NOT GOING TO ME).

THIS FACT REMAINS:  At the second hearing in early July, I told the Judge verbatim that I had written President Tsai Ing Wen, the president of Taiwan, about the corruption in the Kaohsiung Courts, including the Family Court.  My head held high, for I am a man of principle, I had also submitted documentation to the same case and PSEUDO-judge that I’d written THE DAMN PRESIDENT OF TAIWAN ABOUT THE TRAVESTY THAT IS HIS COURT!

Now, children, I am certain that played a part in the well-choreographed expulsion of BOTH me and my translator that day, ONE WEEK AFTER HE LET THE SAME WOMAN SIT ON WHILE THE KIDS CAME IN (AND I SAW THE KIDS GO IN).  YET ONE WEEK LATER, HE SENT US BOTH FROM THE ROOM, DEMANDING I DON’T ASK HIM QUESTIONS–AND WE NEVER SAW HIDE NOR HAIR OF THE FORMER IN-LAWS NOR YOU KIDS–NOR MY EX-WIFE!  THAT’S BECAUSE YOU WERE NEVER THERE.Screen Shot 2017-08-06 at 19.59.42

Thus, I KNOW THAT THE VERDICT PENDING WOULD BE TO LOSE YOU TO YOUR PSEUDO-MOTHER’S REQUEST AND APPLICATION TO TAKE YOU FROM ME.  THERE IS NO DOUBT THAT THE JUDGE COULD NEVER NOW REJECT HER APPLICATION AND SAY THE KIDS SHOULD GO WITH ME.  HOW COULD HE!?!? HIS OWN COURTROOM ANTICS AND THE FALSEHOODS THAT TOOK PLACE THAT DAY ARE ON RECORD! HOW COULD HE AND THE EX’s LAWYER HAVE SUCH A “TRANSCRIPT” FULL OF ALLEGED STATEMENTS BY YOU TWO KIDS, WHICH CLAIM YOU’LL BE HAPPY TO NEVER SEE ME AND THAT I HIT DEREK!  HE WOULD NEVER REJECT HIS OWN “HANDS-ON” TACTICS (even though the world would, especially the people of this world who have morals and ethical guidance in their lives)!

Thus, I am leaving Taiwan, and I have left, and I am not returning, my children. There are SO MANY MORE COMPLICATED DETAILS TO REVEAL OTHER REASONS WHY I WILL NOT, BUT 99% of the reason is that I NEVER WANT TO SEE YOU SO CONFUSED AGAIN IF WE EVER MET.  AND NOT BEING ABLE TO SEE YOU OBVIOUSLY DEMANDS THE QUESTION, “WHY WOULD I STAY IN SUCH A PLACE?”

And why on Earth would I be forced to pay for you YET YOUR MOTHER TOOK/TAKES YOU AWAY!?!? IT MAKES NO SENSE!  THE WOMAN CLAIMS SO MANY HORRIBLE THINGS ABOUT ME, SO WHY WOULD SHE THEN HAVE THE RIGHT TO FORCE ME TO PAY! Yet, my children, I will set up a savings/investment account for you.  I will aim to put away money for you both for university.

Your mother owed me $576,000nt (about $18K US). She also FALSELY FABRICATED LIES TO THE SOCIAL WORKERS AND JUDGES IN 2015, which resulted in my wages being garnished (she lied about her income, GROSSLY lying that she made a minor amount) by getting the High Court to believe her deceitful lies that I was responsible for 80% of the child costs DURING THE 189 DAYS THAT SHE TOOK YOU FROM ME AND ME FROM HER! So those garnished wages of $8000US, still sitting in escrow until this day, will go to her, UNFAIRLY.  But that money, and the money she owes me, still, will go to you, too!

Children, I can write more and more and more about this. AND I WILL!  GUARANTEED!

Isabella and Derek, I am saying goodbye for now.  I hope and pray that you one day search for me, as I will for you. I hope and pray that you will find me and I will do the same! I told you on our last weekend together that if the Courts forced us apart, that you will have to remember my name.  You will have to know how to find me.

Dozens of people have offered the advice and encouragement that ALL children will want to know what happened to a parent that was FORCED AWAY! So many people have told me that you will look for me, that the love you have for me, exhibited often and displayed in front of others, will find a way to me again.

I know you won’t see this letter, kiddos.  Your mother or her sister or someone she knows may, for your auntie used to follow my blog posts before all went wrong. But I want the world to know.

I love you.  I will love you until my dying day.  Tears are starting to flow as I conclude this, my children.

On our last weekend together, the fourth weekend in June, we went to Kenting together. IT WAS, JUST AS ALL 71 TOTAL WEEKENDS (since signing for divorce) WERE GRAND MOMENTS TO BE CELEBRATED.  OF COURSE I WILL ALWAYS CARRY MEMORIES WITH ME FROM YOUR FIRST FEW YEARS OF LIFE, EACH, BEFORE THE HELL OF SEPARATION AND DIVORCE. BUT THE 71 WEEKENDS THAT WE ENDURED YOUR MATERNAL CONNECTIONS’ CLAIMS, THEIR ABSURD LIES, THEIR CHILDISH ANTICS, THEIR NONSENSICAL CLAIMS AND INTERFERENCE… THOSE 71 WEEKENDS WILL BE WHAT I CHERISH FOREVER, FOR THEY PROVED THAT THOSE PEOPLE WHO FORCED ME AWAY WERE FAKES. FALSE FACED ASSHOLES.

May karma make misery upon their pathetic lives.

Children, goodbye for now, yet not forever, I pray.

May my friends and family who encourage me to believe that you’ll find me be right. I KNOW THOSE PEOPLE WHO’VE FORCED YOU AWAY WILL CONTINUE TO DO SO NOW MATTER HOW HARD I TRY, BUT IN YOUR HEARTS, KNOW THAT YOU CAN FIND ME!

THEY WOULD HAVE CONTINUED THE SAME ANTICS IF I STAYED IN KAOHSIUNG.  IT WOULD HAVE BEEN YEARS OF BULLSHIT THAT THEY GENERATED AND PERPETRATED.

I CANNOT SEE YOU TORN BETWEEN, CONFUSED, AND SADDENED BY ALL THIS THAT THEY’VE PERPETRATED, EGREGIOUSLY, ANY LONGER. I WOULD HOPE THAT SOLOMON WOULD NOD IN MY DIRECTION, KNOWING THAT I AM THE RIGHTFUL PARENT, FOR I WOULD NOT HARM YOU AS THAT WOMAN HAS DONE. 

 

The woman who bore you will certainly try to deny us one day meeting again, but she should re-read her own email from three weeks after separation.  One day, perhaps she’ll allow us to be together again.

Until then, may she live with a burden of guilt for tearing the relationship of two children and their father asunder. 

My heart and spirit are broken.

May hope find a way for us to see each other again.

I hope…

wont-deny

I love you, and I will forever, until my dying day.  May we meet before that.

Baba

 

 

 

 

 

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

